Calendar

May 2014
Saturday, May 3 – Madison Plant Buying Trip, Oshkosh, WI, 6:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 – Garlic Mustard Pull on Wiouwash Trail, just west of Oshkosh, 9 a.m.–12 noon
Tuesday, May 6 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 – Buckthorn Removal, call Sue Egner, 231-1729
Tuesday, May 13 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 – Festival of Spring at the Paine, Paine Gardens, Oshkosh, WI, 9 a.m.–4 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 – Outagamie County Master Gardeners' Annual Plant Sale, 3365 W. Brewster St., Appleton, WI
Monday, May 19 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 31 – Buckthorn Removal, call Sue Egner, 231-1729 (Canceled until Sept. or Oct.)

June 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesdays - Parkview Gardening, Noon
Tuesday, June 3 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10 – Master Gardener Picnic at the Parkview Health Center—Great Room, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, June 14 - Wild Ones Native Plant Sale, Johnson's Nursey, W180N6275 Marcy Rd., Menomonee Falls,
     9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday, June 16 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 21 – Garden Discoveries Garden Walks, Fox Cities Area Homes
Wednesday–Saturday, June 25–28 – 2014 Upper Midwest Master Gardener Conference, Bettendorf, IA
Thursday-Saturday, June 26–28 – Midwest Regional Hosta Convention--Hostas by the Bay, Green Bay, WI

July 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 2 – No Board Meeting
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 7 a.m.–6:30 p.m. - Madison Garden Tours Trip, leaving from Oshkosh, WI
Monday, July 28 – Park View Flower Arrangement, Flowers for Their Fair—Making Many Bouquets, 1:30 p.m.

August 2014
Tuesday, August __–Sunday, August __ – Winnebago County Fair, Sunnyview Expo Center, Oshkosh, WI
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 5 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12 – No Business Meeting, Oshkosh, WI , 6 p.m.
Monday, August 25 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August __ – Introduction to Master Gardener Program at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.

September 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 1 – Membership Dues and Hours Forms are due
Tuesday, September 2 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, September 9 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Monday, September 22 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.

October 2014
Tuesday, October 7 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October __ – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Saturday, October __ – Neenah Historical Society Country Fair at the Octagon House, Neenah
Tuesday, October 14 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 20 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, October __ – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Saturday, October __ – LAST Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.

November 2014
Tuesday, November 4 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, November 11 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 17 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 – RSVP to Awards Banquet

December 2014
Tuesday, December 2 – Winnebago County Master Gardeners Association Awards Banquet, Bridgewood, Neenah, 6 p.m.
Monday, December 15 – Park View Flower Arrangement, Christmas Arrangements, 1:30 p.m.

January 2015
Tuesday, January 6 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI
Monday, January __ – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.

February 2015
Saturday, February __ – Winter Escape ~ Summer Dreams, Reeve Memorial Union, UW-Oshkosh Campus, 8 a.m.–3 p.m.
February ____ – Orchid Quest 2015, Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Tuesday, February 3 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, February __ – Bus trip to Wisconsin Public Television Garden Expo, Madison, WI
Tuesday, February 10 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI

March 2015
Saturday and Sunday, ____ – NEWOS Orchids Show, Holiday Inn Riverwalk, Neenah, WI
Tuesday, March 3 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Friday, March 20 to Sunday, March 22 – Tri-County Arena Home and Garden Show, Tri County Arena, Menasha, WI
Saturday, March __ – Gardening in Tune with Nature, The McComb-Bruchs PAC, Wautoma, WI
Saturday, March __ – FVTC Seeds of Hope "Garden Talk Event" with Jim Beard, FVTC, Appleton, WI
Saturday, March __ – Spring Thaw Symposium, Green Bay Botanical Garden, Green Bay, WI
Saturday, March __ - Day in the Garden, UW Campus—Fond du Lac, Fond du Lac, WI
Monday, March __ – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.

April 2015
Tuesday, April __ – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April __ – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, April __ – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.


Friday–Saturday, July 31–August 1, 2015– Wisconsin Master Gardener Association State Conference, LaCrosse, WI