Calendar

April 2014
Tuesday, April 1 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, April 21 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.

May 2014
Saturday, May 3 – Madison Plant Buying Trip, Oshkosh, WI, 6:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 – Garlic Mustard Pull on Wiouwash Trail, just west of Oshkosh, 9 a.m.–12 noon
Tuesday, May 6 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 – Buckthorn Removal, call Sue Egner, 231-1729
Tuesday, May 13 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 – Festival of Spring at the Paine, Paine Gardens, Oshkosh, WI, 9 a.m.–4 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 – Outagamie County Master Gardeners' Annual Plant Sale, 3365 W. Brewster St., Appleton, WI
Monday, May 19 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 – Buckthorn Removal, call Sue Egner, 231-1729

June 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 3 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, June __ - Wild Ones Native Plant Sale, Johnson's Nursey in Menomonee Falls, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.,
Tuesday, June 10 – Master Gardener Picnic at the Parkview Health Center—Great Room, Oshkosh, WI
Saturday, June __ – Garden Discoveries Garden Walks, Fox Cities Area Homes
Monday, June 16 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday–Saturday, June 25–28 – 2014 Upper Midwest Master Gardener Conference, Davenport, IA

July 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 2 – No Board Meeting
Midwest Regional Master Gardener Conference Bus Trip?
Monday, July 28 – Park View Flower Arrangement, Flowers for Their Fair—Making Many Bouquets, 1:30 p.m.

August 2014
Tuesday, August __–Sunday, August __ – Winnebago County Fair, Sunnyview Expo Center, Oshkosh, WI
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August __ – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Monday, August 25 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August __ – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI , 6 p.m.
Tuesday, August __ – Introduction to Master Gardener Program at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.

September 2014
Saturdays – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 1 – Membership Dues and Hours Forms are due
Tuesday, September __ – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Monday, September 22 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September __ – Basic Master Gardener Training Begins at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.

October 2014
Tuesday, October __ – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October __ – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Saturday, October __ – Neenah Historical Society Country Fair at the Octagon House, Neenah
Monday, October 20 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October __ – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October __ – Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.
Saturday, October __ – LAST Oshkosh Farmers Market, 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m., setup 7:30 a.m.

November 2014
Tuesday, November 4 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, November 11 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 17 – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 – RSVP to Awards Banquet

December 2014
Tuesday, December 2 – Winnebago County Master Gardeners Association Awards Banquet, Bridgewood, Neenah, 6 p.m.
Monday, December 15 – Park View Flower Arrangement, Christmas Arrangements, 1:30 p.m.

January 2014
Tuesday, January 7 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI
Monday, January __ – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.

February 2014
Saturday, February 1 – Winter Escape ~ Summer Dreams, Reeve Memorial Union, UW-Oshkosh Campus, 8 a.m.–3 p.m. Speakers: Neil Diboll and Kimberly Miller.
February 1 and 2– Orchid Quest 2014, Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Tuesday, February 4 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 – Bus trip to Wisconsin Public Television Garden Expo, Madison, WI
Tuesday, February 11 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI

March 2014
Saturday and Sunday, March 1 and 2 – NEWOS Orchids Show, Holiday Inn Riverwalk, Neenah, WI
Tuesday, March 4 – Board Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 11 – Business Meeting at the Coughlin Center, Oshkosh, WI, 6:15 p.m.
Friday, March 21 to Sunday, March 23 – Tri-County Arena Home and Garden Show, Tri County Arena, Menasha, WI
Saturday, March __ – Gardening in Tune with Nature, The McComb-Bruchs PAC, Wautoma, WI
Saturday, March 22 – FVTC Seeds of Hope "Garden Talk Event" with Jim Beard, FVTC, Appleton, WI
Saturday, March __ – Spring Thaw Symposium, Green Bay Botanical Garden, Green Bay, WI
Saturday, March 8 - Day in the Garden, UW Campus—Fond du Lac, Fond du Lac, WI
Monday, March __ – Park View Flower Arrangement, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 26 – Monday, March 3 — Great Gardens of Savannah, Georgia
Friday, March 28 and Saturday, March 29 – Garden Expectations State Conference, Radison Paper Valley Hotel and Conference Center, Appleton, WI,